fbpx

CONTACT US

Alex Kosyk

CEO, Founder, Editor & Publisher
editor@akcreativegroup.com

Alvaro Kosyk

Executive Director
alvaro@akcreativegroup.com

Lorena Duarte Soroka

Travel & Destinations
loy@akcreativegroup.com

Abril McEwan

Beauty Care & Fashion
abril@akcreativegroup.com

Rosaline Vazquez

Arts, Design & Architecture
rosaline@akcreativegroup.com

Andrea Torres

Travel & Destinations
andrea@akcreativegroup.com

Ana Garcia 

Advertising Sales
annita@akcreativegroup.com

Karen Maia Kosyk

Marketing Consultant 
karen@akcreativegroup.com

Mailing Address
Americas:


AK Creative Group LLC 
PO Box 310310 
Miami, FL 33231-0310
T: +1 305 371 8699 
E: editor@akcreativegroup.com

Punta del Este Magazine. Published once a year. Established 1997. Copyright © AK Creative Group LLC. All rights reserved.